Copyright of material contained on this site is owned by AuScope.

You may download, display, print and copy, any material at this web site, in unaltered form only, for your personal use or for non-commercial use within your organisation.

Except as permitted above you must not copy, adapt, publish, distribute or commercialise any material contained on this site without the written permission of AuScope.

Name AuScope Title Organisation
Mike Etheridge

Chairman retired 29 October 2008

Tectonex GeoConsultants, Pty Ltd
Bob Haydon Managing Director and CEO from 1 July 2008 AuScope Ltd
Don Pridmore Director Pridmore Geosciences
John Trinder Director University of NSW
Linda Kristjanson Director Chair from 29 October 2008 Curtin University of Technology
Paul Heithersay Director PIRSA
Warwick Watkins Director Department of Lands, NSW
Richard Hillis Director from 1 July 2008 CRC DET
Lisa Norden Company Secretary, Director CRC Hearing
Scott McTaggart CEO retired 30 June 2008 AuScope
David Green Retired 30 June 2008 Australian National University