AuScope Limited

School of Earth Sciences
University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010

Web Address

www.auscope.org.au
ABN 33 125 908 376

AuScope Corporate

Acting Chief Executive Officer
Business Manager
Communications Manager

AuScope Programs

AuScope Grid

Dr Robert Woodcock – CSIRO
Robert.woodcock@csiro.au

SAM and Inversion Laboratory

Professor Louis Moresi – University of Melbourne
louis.moresi@monash.edu.au
Dr Lutz Gross – University of Queensland
l.gross@uq.edu.au
Professor Malcolm Sambridge – ANU
Malcolm.Sambridge@anu.edu.au
Underworld
Professor Louis Moresi – Unversity of Melbourne
louis.moresi@unimelb.edu.au
Gplates
Professor Dietmar Muller – EarthByte, University of Sydney
dietmar.muller@sydney.edu.au
Escript
Dr Lutz Gross – University of Queensland
l.gross@uq.edu.au

State NVCL Nodes

NSW – David Tilley
David.Tilley@industry.nsw.gov.au

Queensland – Suraj Gopalakrishnan
Gopalakrishnan@deedi.qld.gov.au

Western Australia – Lena Hancock
Lena.Hancock@dmp.wa.gov.au

South Australia – Alan Mauger
Mauger@sa.gov.au

Tasmania – David Green
dgreen@mrt.tas.gov.au

Northern Territory – Belinda Smith
Smith@nt.gov.au

Victoria – Paul McDonald
Paul.A.McDonald@dsdbi.vic.gov.au

Geophysical Education Observatory

Professor Malcolm Sambridge – ANU
Malcolm.Sambridge@anu.edu.au

Dr Michelle Salmon – ANU
michelle.salmon@anu.edu.au

Earth Imaging

Professor Malcolm Sambridge – ANU
Malcolm.Sambridge@anu.edu.au

Professor Brian Kennett – ANU
Brian.Kennett@anu.edu.au

Geospatial

Dr John Dawson – Geoscience Australia
John.Dawson@ga.gov.au

National Virtual Core Library (NVCL)

Dr Robert Woodcock – CSIRO
Robert.woodcock@csiro.au

Earth Composition and Evolution

Professor Brent McInnes – Curtin University
b.mcinnes@curtin.edu.au

Laboratory Nodes

Centre for Microscopy, Characterisation and Analysis, University of Western Australia
matt.kilburn@uwa.edu.au

John De Laeter Centre for Isotope Research, Curtin University
b.mcinnes@curtin.edu.au

Centre for Microscopy and Microanalysis, University of Queensland
cmm@uq.edu.au

Terrane Chron GEMOC, Macquarie University
gemoc@mq.edu.au

Geochronology and Isotope Geology Facilities University of Melbourne
gleadow@unimelb.edu.au

Subsurface Observatory

Dr David Belton – University of Melbourne
dxbelton@unimelb.edu.au

Make an Inquiry